Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 152 - ✨167 HIVE in the Prize Pool!

Hi community. For the ongoing round, I wanted to create a witchy ambiance, so here is my result. I used the template as a frame in it. I struggled a lot to make it look how I wanted but still feels a little too crowded and with no focus. Had particular fun on this one though.
Thank for visit and if you're wondering what's happening in there, it is no more or less than a summoning ritual, the puppet rabbit is enchanting in order to become a real fluffy bunny.

Template:

To join the contest: Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive

From the library I used:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

- my photo-

Thank you for all support on my previous round with this occasion.

Sort:  

An interesting and at the same time spooky atmosphere in the collage. Thanks for using my LIL image. Wish you luck in the contest! 😎

I absolutely love this. If I had happened upon this room, let's see on a dark ally, in a strange city, I would wander in and stay. It is the most delightful place. Of course you had fun creating that room.

Am I correct that you incorporated the owl's head into the wall? Everything you did here is delightful. Congratulations. What a great job.

Good luck, @mynatasha

Thank you for your comment ❤️. You are very courageous then @agmoore curious about strange places. Donno why but I would imagine seing something like that in Prague. Thank you for your images, they were a nice find.

Wow! This is a gem!!! I love this dreamy mood that your scene shows. Very well envisioned and implemented.

Good luck in the contest!

Thank you, I put some effort into detailing because I enjoyed the process. Thank you for your nice comment and for your assets, were of great use ❤️

Hola, @mynatasha. Estoy impresionada con la gran cantidad de elementos que integraste bajo una atmosfera iluminada de tan bella manera. Es un collage hermoso. Me encantó verlo. ¡Mucha suerte en esta ronda!

It is an excellent job, you could have changed the floor and put another floor but you preferred to leave it like that and that detail is what makes it so interesting.

The conditions in which a witch lives maybe hidden in a basement or in a cave, very good. good luck in the contest mynastasha.

Congratulations @mynatasha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Quarterfinals - Recap of Day 2
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Quarterfinals - Recap of Day 1
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!