You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIL: Horses & Other Images For The Library

in Let's Make a Collage • 2 years ago

Thanks A.G. @agmoore. Your kind words much appreciated.🤗

I noticed my previous post (https://ecency.com/hive-174695/@redheadpei/lil-lmac-let-s-build) of cows is not in the #LIL yet. It’s been 6 days and I wondered how long before the images are scanned by the bot #lily or if there was a problem?

Sort:  

Hi: @quantumg explains the bot has not indexed the post because the title does not start with "LIL" and the checker says there is an error in the first LIL entry of the post. You can run your post through the bot checker on the gallery here. This should tell you if there are any issues with the bot reading the post.

Computers, computers. They can seem unreasonable. They certainly are unbending.

I hope this helps.

Thanks so much for your help A.G. @agmoore. 🤗I now put #LIL to start the title. The Checker keeps saying one image cannot be found no matter what I change. I send a message to @quantumg on the discord.

Hello @redheadpei,
I'll ask my friend @quantumg. He is our LIL coder and resident magician.