You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIL: Images for LMAC gallery

Yes, Sunday lives on in memory and in photos. He was a beautiful cat and dearly missed. I’m pleased you liked the little red squirrel. She had babies somewhere as her nipples are swollen from nursing.

We had a nice day Thor’s Day with temps at +10c. 🌞 Of course it wouldn’t last but a few days but it did take some of the snow banks down.

Thanks dear Hannes for everything. Always appreciated. 🤗

Wishing you a wonderful Frigg’s Day. ☀️

Sort:  

You're most welcome as always, dear Jo 😊

We have had a nice and quite warm week, except it was raining on Tuesday.
Today I am for the first time in my own office, the other days I have been in other offices for 24-hour shifts or working in our headquarters. There's a lot of work waiting for me and I hope I can do most before the weekend starts.
We are expecting snow or rain, but I am just happy that a very busy week is over.

Wishing you also a great Frigg's Day, dear Jo, and a wonderful weekend with hopefully some sunshine 🤗🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

You've been given LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !