Let's Make a Collage Contest - Round 139 | Lady on a Lotus

Lady on a Lotus

Hello friends, here is my participation in the Let's Make a Collage Contest - Round 139

I took some money out of Hive to buy my father a new phone and to upgrade my action camera to the GoPro Hero 9. After I brought the hero 9. I went to some places with my friends. We were testing out the 5K and the underwater footage out of the GoPro. Due to that, I got a little busy.

I was only able to buy the mobile and action camera because of Hive and the LMAC Community. Thank you, everyone, for supporting my content.

Today I got some free time and I spend the entire day, editing the template. I tried to make a video of the creative process but the truth is that the starting looked nothing like this. I used a lot of images and later changed those images for making the manipulation look good. The best option I had was to redo the entire creative process after finding the composition but now there is only 6 hrs left. So I don't have time to create a creative process video in this round.

Creative Process

This GIF was created from ezgif.com, the easiest way to create GIFs from videos at the highest quality and lowest file size.

For editing, I used Photoshop CC and for colour grading, I used the Nik Collection plugin (Colour Efex Pro 5). The skies, particles and the ring are blending. The rest of the images are just cut and paste nothing complicated. The mountain image was warped to avoid hitting the ring behind the tree.

For giving details about the Creative Process I'm submitting the PSD file. Don't modify and upload it, into the contest. only use it for knowing the process.



LMAC Contest - Round 139 BY Sachin: Lady on a Lotus



Source to all the images used inside this collage

All the images used inside this collage are taken from websites that are whitelisted by the LMAC Community and I also used images that I took.

LMAC.Gallery

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @donroberts.


Pixabay



sky 1, sky 2, ring, particles, lily leafs, lotus 1, lotus 2, lotus 3, and woman

Image taken by myself



Image taken using Redmi K20 Pro

Round 139 Template Image


Image taken by shaka


If you like to participate in the Let's Make a Collage Contest - Round 139, then here is the announcement link:
https://ecency.com/hive-174695/@shaka/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-139-187-hive-in-the-prize-pool

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sachingeorge ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Wonderful, @sachingeorge. The way you use @donroberts' image, it looks like the Tree of Life. Quite spectacular.

Good luck this week!

Yeah, Now that you mention tree of life, it looks kind of similar to that of Prince of Persia 2008 tree of life with those light rays.

This is too freaking cool! I how you out this together…

Good luck in the contest though, hope you come out the winner!

Thanks for the comment. I'm one of this week's jury, So I can't be in the finalists.

Noooooo!

Well your art is dope anyways lol

Congratulations @sachingeorge! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!