Let's Make a Collage Contest - Round 155 | Fantasy Deer Manipulation

Fantasy Deer Manipulation

Hello friends, I'm back after a long time. I hope everyone of you are doing great. 3 months ago I started working in a company called INFO SPACE. I joined there as a marketing executive, but I had to work on all departments from sales, service, accounting, DTP and CCTV works. Only one word to say INDIA. I was having a huge amount of workload and that was the reason why I was not active in any of my social media accounts. My job had a strict time schedule from 9AM to 8PM on every working days (mon - sat) and the free time that I got was not enough to view or post anything on my social media accounts. After work I only get like 3 hrs. It was not enough for doing anything. If I sleep late I will be sleepy at work. So, I had to sleep at 11PM and wake up at 7. This month I resigned from that company and I started working as a broker. I must say, now the work I do is flexible and I have a lot of free time.
This week I went for this Deer manipulation that I had in my mind for very long time.

Before and After

The smoke, shades, glows and the ropes next to tree were drawn inside photoshop.


Source to all the images used inside this collage

All the images used inside this collage are taken from websites that are whitelisted by the LMAC Community.

LMAC Gallery

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @lunaturqueza.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @sachingeorge.

Pixabay


Sky and Particles

PurePNG


Deer and Humming bird

LMAC Contest Template Image


Image taken by shaka


If you like to participate in the Let's Make a Collage Contest, then here is the announcement link: https://ecency.com/hive-174695/@lmac/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-155-99-hive-in-the-prize-pool


Thank you :)

Sort:  

Hola, @sashingeorge. El tiempo se complicó muchísimo y hasta ahora no había podido pasar a escribir lo que pensé de tu collage apenas lo vi: es de una belleza poética casi hipnótica. Has retratado un momento muy difícil de representar. El reno está detenido en el instante. Es la conjunción de la quietud del reno y la detención del vuelo del colibrí. Usaste un mínimo de elementos en la composición y en el color.
Realmente hermoso.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Beautiful collage 😍 Welcome back. We already missed your artwork.
Good that you managed to change your job and now you have more time to do the things you love. I wish you success in this new year and also in the contest! 👍

O wow, this is so beautiful George. Absolutely brilliant, the ekements, composition, tone, all well balanced💙
Good luck in the contest.

I'm glad you had time again to show us your fantastic collages, I really like the look of your collage and how you have combined all the elements under that blue light! Best wishes!

This is pure magic. From the colours, to the effects, to the arrangement, a very beautiful collage and a stunning work!

Good luck in the contest.

A thousand thanks for making use of my #LIL images.