Let's Make a Collage Contest - Round 142 | Butterfly Chase

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)

Butterfly Chase

Hello friends, here is my participation in the Let's Make a Collage Contest - Round 142

This week I was having the idea of using green and peach colours in my collage. I'm following some artists on Instagram and I got the idea of creating the sky like this from them. Last week I saw this artist on Instagram who makes realistic manipulations, the artist's name is Lucas and I wanted to try something like that in this week's contest. So, I tried to create something similar to that using the images that were available inside the public domains.

I tried the style of lucasfarizatto on Instagram: Lucas farizatto


Creative Process & PSD

This GIF was created from ezgif.com

This week the PSD is available for download but, not allowed to modify and upload to the contest. The PSD is provided for learning purposes only.

Download Butterfly Chase PSD: LMAC Contest 142 Participation By Sachin George

SKY

I draw the sky inside photoshop by giving different shades and then blurred it using gaussian blur for getting that light wavelength effect. To that image blended two stars images for adding stars in the sky.

Moon

Given shadows and highlights to the moon image for making it look 3D and then used the blending option for blending it with the sky.

Smoke Brush
Free Brushes by Brusheezy
https://www.brusheezy.com/brushes/58094-free-smoke-photoshop-brushes


Source to all the images used inside this collage

All the images used inside this collage are taken from websites that are whitelisted by the LMAC Community and I also used images that I took.

LIL

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mynatasha.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @lunaturqueza.

Pexels


house and woman

PurePNG

Flower 1, Flower 2, Flower 3, Grass and Butterfly

Pixabay


landscape

Image was taken by Myself


The image was taken using Redmi K20 Pro

Template Image

Image taken by Shaka


If you like to participate in the Let's Make a Collage Contest - Round 142, then here is the announcement link: https://ecency.com/hive-174695/@lmac/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-142-171-hive-in-the-prize-pool

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sachingeorge ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hi sachingeorge 👋

Wow!!! I'm truly happy to see my LIL stuff in such a excellent piece of art.
I like it very much. Fantastic and tremendously creative work!
Good luck in the contest. :-)

!BEER

Beautiful collage, I think it looked just like the style that inspired you! Good job 👍

Beautiful collage. I love the landscape you achieved. It's great.

Perfect and beautiful

thank you eve


Hey @sachingeorge, here is a little bit of BEER from @quantumg for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.