Let's Make a Collage | SPACE TRAIN

SPACE TRAIN

Hello friends, here I'm sharing a collage that I just finished creating today. I was in this project from the start of this month. SPACE TRAIN was kind of like a challenge, I wanted to show that humans are better than AI. Nowadays everyone is bragging about AI programs doing a better job than Humans and in the future, there won't be any more artists. I wanted to show the difference between AI and Human artists. So I took a lot of time perfecting this collage. I made a lot of changes to the collage during this time gap (1st Sep to 13th Sep). I wanted to keep up that extreme quality that Ai programs can't provide. So I spent time perfecting the collage day by day and this is the final result.

Creative Process

Finding the base image was the hardest part of this manipulation. I was able to find this image of Earth and Moon inside Pixabay. Then I searched for a train that matches this scene. I went for a vintage train.

I made the train track using the Pen tool and motion blur inside Photoshop CC. I made a curve and made it stroke (brush, size: 25).


-73 angle and distance 113. Those settings will give the above result. Then made 3 duplicates of these and made the track wider.

After that applied gaussian blur and created a clipping mask of this star image. That will give that effect of pixie dusk on tracks.


This gif was created from www.ezgif.com

The smoke was manually drawn inside Photoshop using Free Smoke Brush for Photoshop.

The sky is a blend of multiple images and stars images were used to give pixie dust effects.

The train looked off, for adding some creativity the LMAC Contest Round 85 template was used.


Source to all the images used inside this collage

All the images used inside this collage are taken from websites that are whitelisted by the LMAC Community.

LMAC GALLERY

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

Pixabay


Train, Earth and Moon, Nebula, Stars 1, Stars 2 and Pink Gass Sky

LMAC Contest Round 85 Template


Image taken by shaka


All the collages that I create can be used as wallpaper for Smartphones, Pc, Laptops and Tablets. :)

You can also contact me on Instagram for photo editing works.


Thank you

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sachingeorge ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Bro, regarding the AI I agree with you, about the collage, it's amazing what great precision you have for this. I don't know why but it reminds me of Wall-E hehe, cheers.

I love it! The effect you have achieved is a very special job, I congratulate you!😍🤩💖

Thank you 😊

This is spectacular. What some people do with freedom 😃. that is a concept AI cannot appreciate. Maybe the concept, but not the feeling.

This has the sense of playfulness, joy, exuberance. You're lucky to be able to create such things.

Thank you. This is very simple to do inside photoshop and anyone can do it. wait, I will make a speed run of the process on my youtube channel.

Wonderful :) ... How long have you been doing these???

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

Thank you.

from 6th standard onwards we had GIMP and Ktoon 2D animation in our syllabus. At that time I was using GIMP for doing small manipulation. now I switched to Photoshop. 2 years of experience in photoshop.

but I was using photoshop for colour grading purposes before. After joining the LMAC community and participating in the weekly contests my manipulation skill got improved.

I'm definitely impressed :)

Awesome 🙌 I still use Gimp, and Canva Pro

!PIZZA !ALIVE

@sachingeorge! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@wrestlingdesires(6/15) tipped @sachingeorge (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

You have made a very good image, it is an excellent job. Keep it up.

You create such brilliant collages, I truly have missed seeing your creativity. Absolutely brilliant, bravo🔥