LIL: My contribution to the LMAC Gallery some images of River and Sky

Hello friends, I'm back after a long time. I was at my relative's house last week in Upputhara - Kerala. I was not having any access to the internet as my relative's house was in a place where there was no cellular connectivity. Even when I got back home I got a little busy, As We were about to celebrate Onam.

Today I was free and I thought of adding some images to the LiL. All the images are taken by myself using Redmi K20 Pro. I took these images from Ponmudi.

I'm also adding a new tag sg7 for finding my images easily.

Ponmudi River river, lake, pond, water, sky, sg7
Ponmudi River river, lake, pond, water, sky, sg7
Ponmudi River river, lake, pond, water, sky, people, sg7
Sky sky, cloud, clouds, sg7
Sky sky, cloud, clouds, sg7
River side river, lake, trees, water, sg7
Sky with Branches sky, cloud, branch, leaf, branches, leafs, sg7
Sort:  

Lovely river pictures, @sachingeorge. My daughter sent me some of the James River today (Va, USA). The Ponmudi seems to be much wider. Quite beautiful.

I took the first 3 photos from the Ponmudi Dam area, maybe that's the reason why it's looking wider. The James River and Ponmudi dam area look very similar.