LMAC194: Gods Offline

in Let's Make a Collage β€’ 5 months ago

Hello everyone! πŸ˜ŽπŸ“·

Here's my entry to the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 194 - 45 HIVE in the Prize Pool!

What would I like to see in today's collage?
For what I had in mind, I had to remove the otherwise beautiful Stuttgart Palace, using only the background and the deer statue. I imagined the gods, in fact only one, the supreme Zeus in four incarnations or metaphors as seen by different artists.
His behavior, however, is completely incomprehensible to us mere mortals. We can only imagine or guess based on our limited information processing capabilities, which is not necessarily the right way. It's all a matter of our personal beliefs and faith.

πŸ“· 😎 πŸ“·

πŸ“· 😎 πŸ“·

Sources for the collage

Pixabay

  • Zeus1 by Riikk/Pixabay
  • Zeus2 by RobertoSFR/Pixabay
  • Zeus3 by alan1010/Pixabay
  • Zeus4 by apsolut/Pixabay
  • Fire by Jazella/Pixabay
    Pixabay License - Free for commercial use, no attribution required.

LMAC.Gallery

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @monoarc.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

The creation process

I made the collage in Photoshop.
I rearranged the base image, removed the palace, and scaled down the deer statue.
Edited other elements, then arranged them, and in layers put them in collage.

Hope you have fun!

LIL Beneficiaries:

If you are interested in my previous collages, here are the videos with sound for each year in the LMAC community:

LMAC2020 | LMAC2021 | LMAC2022 I LMAC2023

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Library

And here's something else:
I post everything in the @ecency front-end. So I invite you to support Ecency Development And Maintenance #4 Proposal, because I would like to keep using it.
Thank you in advance.

πŸ“· 😎 πŸ“·

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif

NFT Showroom Gallery
My 3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting
New Tunes
Foodies

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

Sort: Β 

You always say something. Those gods do seem not sublime, but indifferent. The cup is especially menacing. Whatever one may say about your collages, they will never be described as boring.

Interesting, and well done. Thanks for using LIL images, @seckorama. Good luck this week!

Thank you for your comment. Well, that's the point, not to be boring but rather provocative and to provoke debate or at least comment. 😎

Too good for the contest thanks for participating and sharing this effort in the #LMAC community.

Thank you, but there's really no need to exaggerate.

You're welcome, and I apologize if it seemed like I was exaggerating.

Those are amazing collages in your gallery
They really look nice

Thank you. If nothing else, I always try to establish a dialogue.

Trust me this collage are really amazing and worth admiring 😍

Thanks. I'm trying to provoke the viewers, that's for sure.

https://inleo.io/threads/seckorama/re-seckorama-2ay4nfv4x
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( seckorama ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.