(ENG/ESP) Let's Make a Collage - Round 210: Afternoon of games with the mustaches / Tarde de juegos con los señores bigotes


ENGLISH CONTENT


Hello all collage lovers! Once again, I join the contest, close to closing haha ​​I'm glad to have the material to publish here on the platform, although sometimes I feel like I don't have enough time for all the projects that I have planned... But hey, it's always nice to take some time to clear your mind. And what better way than with a collage?


SAVE_20240506_142950.jpg


As soon as I saw the photograph contributed to the contest, I thought about the balls my sister's cat has to play with. Ying loves to kick every ball and chase them, making me stop and watch, just play. So I thought I'd make a fun scene the way cats have fun.


lmac 210.jpg


Once I reviewed the community gallery, I selected the photographs that I liked to be part of this gaming scene. The program I usually use for these editions is Photoshop. There is a tool called "clone plug" that to date, I don't know how to use at all. Here I dared to use it, cleaning the stage, since I wanted to move the sculptures around. It wasn't perfect, but it was decent, in my opinion.


lmac 210_.jpg


Then, I placed the cats with their "balls", as I had more or less imagined. Currently, my sister's cat is fascinated by a ball that I made for her out of paper, she can spend a long time playing with it, kicking it, biting it and even licking it. I find it strange but quite fun to watch.


lmac 210__.jpg


Then, I placed the rest of the animals. When cats play outdoors, the rest of the inhabitants become potential "toys" for them. I remember that when we lived in the country, many times I had to go scare away birds, butterflies or save an insect before falling into Ying's clutches.


lmac 210____.jpg


I added a filter to the background, to make it more "soft" and finally, I drew some details to the collage with the brush.


lmac 210_____.jpg


Thank you very much for visiting my publication. I hope you found it interesting.


Until next time!


Separador.jpg


CONTENIDO EN ESPAÑOL


¡Hola a todos los amantes de los collages! Una vez más, me uno al concurso , faltando poco para su cierre jaja Me alegra de poder contar con material para poder publicar aquí en la plataforma, aunque a veces siento que no me alcanza el tiempo para todos los proyectos que tengo planeados... Pero bueno, siempre es agradable tomarse un tiempo para despejar la mente ¿Y qué mejor manera que con un collage?


SAVE_20240506_142950.jpg


En cuanto vi la fotografía aportada para el concurso, pensé en las pelotas que tiene el gato de mi hermana para jugar. Ying adora patear cada pelota y perseguirlas, haciendo que me detenga a verlo, simplemente jugar. Así que pensé en hacer una escena divertida del modo en que se divierten los gatos.


lmac 210.jpg


Una vez que revisé la galería de la comunidad, seleccione las fotografías que me gustaron para que formasen parte de ésta escena de juegos. El programa que suelo utilizar para estas ediciones es Photoshop. Hay una herramienta llamada "tapón de clonar" que hasta la fecha, no sé usar del todo. Aquí me atrevía a utilizarla, limpiando el escenario, ya que deseaba mover las esculturas de lugar. No quedó perfecto, pero si decente, a mí parecer.


lmac 210_.jpg


Luego, coloqué los gatos con sus "pelotas", como más o menos lo había imaginado. Actualmente, al gato de mi hermana le fascina una pelota que le hice de papel, puede estar un buen rato jugando con ella, pateándola, mordiéndola y hasta lamiéndola. Me parece raro pero bastante divertido de ver.


lmac 210__.jpg


Después, coloqué al resto de los animales. Cuando los gatos juegan al aire libre, el resto de los habitantes se convierten en posibles "juguetes" para ellos. Recuerdo que cuando vivíamos en el campo, muchas veces tenía que ir a espantar pájaros, mariposas o salvar algún insecto antes de caer en las garras de Ying.


lmac 210____.jpg


Agregué un filtro al fondo, para hacerlo más "suave" y finalmente, le dibujé algunos detalles al collage con el pincel.


lmac 210_____.jpg


Muchas gracias por haber visitado mi publicación. Espero que les haya parecido interesante.


¡Hasta una próxima oportunidad!


Banner_firma.jpg

https://linktr.ee/sue_zoe


Separador.jpg


LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @airmatti.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @airmatti.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

Sort:  

I love it! Those metallic balls suggested battles and harsh environment to some. You see play. So we see play. I love your personal touches. These make the image more dynamic.

Good luck this week, @suezoe

Hahaha The most striking thing about those photographs were those sculptures, I immediately thought of a ball of yarn and cats 😆 I like when a photograph activates my imagination so quickly and I just have to sit down and try to recreate what appears in my mind. I really enjoy it a lot 😊 Thank you very much for visiting my post, for commenting and for your good wishes 😘💚

sue_smile corazon.png

Qué alegre escena juguetona. Me encanta.

Muchas gracias. Me alegra que fuese de tu agrado esta escena gatuna 😊💚

sue_smile corazon.png