You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 159 - ✨153 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Hurray, I finally made it back to the waiting spectators' chair in time!
Can I say one tiny thing in advance?
@shaka's entry template could have been made right in front of my front door.
All the more reason for me to be curious as to what will be waiting for me when I look out of the window in the near future.


This is what it looks like on my doorstep:

CIMG5050.JPG


Hurra, ich habe es endlich mal wieder rechtzeitig auf den Stuhl des erwartungsfrohen Beobachters geschafft!
Darf ich eine winzige Kleinigkeit vorab anmerken?
@shaka's Vorlage könnte direkt vor meiner Haustür entstanden sein.
Ein Grund mehr gespannt zu sein, was mich demnächst bei einem Blick aus dem Fenster erwarten wird.