You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage, Round 186 - Winner Announcement!

in Let's Make a Collage7 months ago

There are things that, if you were to predict them like that, you would be sure to get questioning or pitying looks.
But let's have a look at the upvote of @shaka's template for #LMAC 186 and now at the podium with the winners.
4 out of 5 were my favourites! I feel a bit proud of myself.

  1. @seckorama – there are probably no two opinions on the quality of his collages. Once again he did a great job with the integration of all the human emotions into his work.

  2. @paholamarin – A really wonderful example of what an unfinished thought or sentence can do in the mind.

  3. @anibal-aa – Following on from my comment on the upvote, I can only reiterate how delighted I am with this work.

  4. @redheadpei – This is a bit of a conundrum for me. Are there holidaymakers who are hanging out with the always annoying animator? Is this the start of a paramilitary exercise? Or are we on the trail of a human trafficker?

  5. @evagavilan2 – yes, she is still sitting there in her indecision. Another strategic skirmish or should we finally call it a day?

Thanks for contributing to my best entertainment!