You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage, Round 202 - Winner Announcement!

in Let's Make a Collage2 months ago

The moment I've got a nagging infection breathing down my neck, the #lmac community sprints past me at full speed, even though I haven't even cast my votes yet. What a shame!
But now the dice have been cast and all that remains is for me to congratulate the winners.
I would have titled @almajandra's work: The squirrel's first experience with LSD. 😮
@bayuismail: sharing thoughts on the atoll of peaceful silence😉.
@esthersanchez: Australia will always be what it once was - a prison😎
@eve66: A dog bored with romance🤨
@seckorama: Aliens on a shopping spree😏

Sort:  

Shopping frenzy might be too strong a term, but rather wonder and joy when dissected to the core.😅,
Bored dog is my Atos, I hope that similar conclusions are not made about the owner 😂

It really is so that I immediately (i.e. at first glance at the dog) thought - I know him from somewhere?
So now it's Atos who has made it onto the catwalk. The artist's muse for certain hours and situations, so to speak 😉.