I can't be away from him - Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 118

Good morning guys! How's everything? When I saw the basic image provided by Host LMAC @shaka, which was the edge of a cliff with water flowing in a small ditch, it seemed terrible. I want to take some parts of the picture for me to make into a picture with an atmosphere full of love and romance. Dear @queenstarr here is my entry for the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 118 - ✨195 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨:

weenyquenPROPERTY.png

Below I also include the name of the photo contributor along with the link to the source of the photo and I also set a beneficiary for each photographer I have used their photos with.

Beneficiary
20% goes to Let's Make a Collage Community
2% goes to @lisbethseijas
2% goes to @lunaturqueza

Contributed by @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @lisbethseijas.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @lunaturqueza.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @lunaturqueza.

Contributed by Marina Abrosimova on Pexels

Please feel free to relay your comments, suggestions or corrections.
If you have any suggestions or corrections to make, just let me know.

Sort:  

Hi @weenyqueen Being next to the people we love is quality time by sharing stories about love and more serious plans for marriage. well done!

The romantic atmosphere radiates clearly in your collage. I'm also in love with someone right now. Thank you for making me imagine my idol when looking at your collage @weenyqueen.

I think all the foliage wants a little love too. Nicely done, this does evoke emotions

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I love this one @weenyqueen. Love will make the spirit of life more alive. Living with love will create peace.