You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIL: Contribution of a beer and a palm tree

in Let's Make a Collage • 2 years ago

As you might know, this glas was empty quickly after that picture was taken.

Not quicker than my wallet in a typical winter month. Haha. 😂

!LOLZ.

Okay, I am joking, but my situation is not a joke, and not funny either. I live alone with multiple disabilities, nowadays under the local minimum wage in Hungary.

I am trying to be and remain positive and happy.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

Doctors tell us there are over seven million people who are overweight.
Of course, those are only round figures.

Credit: reddit
@detlev, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @xplosive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)