You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First project hope contest

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi my name is irene and i am event producer.

the events that I produce, benefit the communities where I live; I promote in them the call to the social conscience and to the good principles that we must put in practice to live in this world being worthy to inhabit it.
at this moment i am starting a project for hive where with few resources i will start a contest that will benefit all the good musicians of the community and in turn its audience week after week.

1 1.jpg

If i had $20,000 i would build a music studio in the city of caracas, where any musician of conscience, from anywhere in the world can record for free, to help them distribute their music on blockchain platforms like emanate, where the royalties are divided in transparent ways and we can get out of the wheel that consumes and exploits us called "music industry".
The profits generated in this study will go to the Diyocoi Foundation for indigenous children in the Venezuelan Amazon.

Sort:  

Beautiful Irene ❤️

Me alegro que hayas personas dispuestas a ayudar donde realmente se precisa. Gracias amiga, saludos. @auelitairene

para dar venimos al mundo! quien no piense asi, nunca piensa que es digno de vivir en comunidad.

Yo he sido bastante activo en lucha en mi tierra Galicia, España, se han echo verdaderas animaladas. Cuando se ve la tierra desde un satélite y se miran los arañazos de Amazonas me entra algo malo en el cuerpo. @auelitairene

is still being exploited in an inconceivable way!
I'd love to go there soon and document everything. I'm new to the Hive, and right now I've become aware that few people know what life is like here with our indigenous people! They are children who don't even go to school because they don't have pencils and notebooks to write down.

You sound like you have amazing goals and aspirations. Please stick with them and never give up. If there's anything i can do in the future to help,please let me know.

I hope we can all be part of the same support network and I will just call you there to be part of the project.
Thank you for your support and see how nice my project is

Adiwaaaa

adiwa hermano!

I would like to learn more about the Diyocoi Foundation. I did a search and did not find any information. Could you provide me some?

yes!! right now i am waiting for the documents to be handed over, to start with the legal stipulations of the contest, this has been delayed a week for major reasons, they live 1 hour and a half from the nearest place with telephone signal, so we will have to wait longer. but i will gladly give you more information soon. so more people can help us.
The fundation Diyocoi its belong to Shaman Ruffino Ponare and His son Rafael Lopez.
you can search that for now.
Adiwa.

Thank you for your quick response. Jose vouches for you and that is good enough for me.

 4 years ago  

Entry 30