You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First project hope contest

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Dear @achim03

My entry

Wow. With those 20 thousand dollars.

Together with my wife, we would be able to set up a consultancy company for Human Management, commonly wrongly called Resources Huamanos.

She and I have always believed and we have FAITH that we will be free in this Venezuela Country.
The first thing to promote is in the evolution of the country and one of the ways for our country to evolve is to provide people who are familiar with their attitudes in the most optimal jobs for companies that will be able to open their companies in this country. .

I know it sounds very romantic to believe in that. But I think about my economic freedom all the time and it starts with the freedom of my country.

recently in the midst of the pandemic I organized a group to help grandparents in the community where I live. It is a wonderful experience, so from there I would also like to start a non-profit association to help grandparents who are alone in this country, since the relatives managed to flee Venezuela.

Greetings to all, a very fraternal hug from Venezuela.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Entry 20

Suerte vecino, que se concrete ese sueño y me anota si lo hace en Ciudad Bolívar.