You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First project hope contest

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

I belive the best proposal could be one combining the service and consumptions demands of not so rich countries (sout america, africa, south east asia) with the opportunities of the hive blockchain, whereas the blockchain is an integral part that is necessary for the business to operate.. this would not only boost that new business but also the hive blockchain.. hence a win win situation

I will try to do some proper 100% curations here... I really love the idea of the competition.. kudos to the whole project.hope team.. rebloged and upvoted

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

I will try to do some proper 100% curations here... I really love the idea of the competition

That's great! Thanks a lot.

I see solar as the future, the next big thing. I'm in the Telecomunication industry but I have just taken a short course in Solar energy so to keep myself ready of possible career switch.
You've got my follow possibly we can do with exchange of ideas in Solar energy.

happy to do that.. as far as I know all around the world mobile telecom towers have back up systems with gen sets, batteries etc... maybe you can fuse both your areas of interest and work on PV hybrid systems to power those towers? ;-)

I have seen a tower on LinkedIn being powered by PV so that's a big possibility.