Secret Release of 'Sol Vessel' featuring

Peace and Many Blessings!

Every day Celtic Knots comes closer into completion.

In the meantime... I wanted to say thank you for following me here and supporting.

There's way more music on the way! In fact, here's a secret sneak peak at one of our Kin of Merlin mega collabs that will have it's first premiere for my album release on September 3rd called 'Sol Vessel'.

on.soundcloud.com/GUwSp

I made this beat during our West Coast Love tour at Beats for Peace HQ. This recording features Sol Disciple, Aire Redtree, and ELAmental.

New versions coming soon with new verses, including a custom version I hope to record LIVE at Ohm on the Range Festival in Glenwood, WA August 17-20.

ohmontherange.net

All the things!

Blessed be, and I hope you enjoy.

Emily RA

Untitled_Artwork 6.png

Sort:  

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@nupulse(4/15) tipped @emilyra333