WHY MIXED SCHOOL?

in HiveGhana27 days ago

While growing up I went to mixed school, but at a time I envied most girls that went to a separate school because I wasn't there and I don't know what they are passing through at the moment. It was later when we cane out of primary school and I was discussing with some of them. I discovered that mixed school is better because they started been involved in some dirty Habits as girls that got some of them into trouble.

Now my own opinion is that mixed school is better because of these few reasons of mine:

  • Getting use to stay with both boys and girls. For some of the students that went to school that is not mixed, they have problem with mixing up with opposite sex. If it is a girl, she will prefer to always g
    Keep girls as her friends and she will not have anything to do with boys.

  • Getting to appreciate both sex: When we stay together and also study together, we will be able to appreciate each other very well. If you don't know yhe value of something, abuse is inevitable. When we stay apart, then we may not know our Worth.

  • it will also help us appreciate marriage as God ordained it. I believe that same sex marriage is moving rapidly because of people who thought that they can do without each other, but when we know our value and Worth we will want to be together to make families in the future. When we stay together, we will see love coming up among us.

Going to the same school with both boys and girls is very important to the well being of the society. We need to bring our boys and girls together Because God made them so and we must make them see each other and important aspect of themselves. If we deny them such we make them develop hatred for onw another and that will not be going for the society tomorrow. Another thing is that every family needs both boys and girls, that is the very reason they need to be in the same school not separating boys from the girls.

My mother had only three of us and we are just girls. I have Longed to have a boy as my own brother, but I never get the chance to have one. When ever I see other girls go out with their brothers i envy them because I don't have a brother. When i finally got married and started having children I prayed and asked God to bless me with both boys and girls because I don't want my girls to go through the emotional problems that I went through when I was a child. Thanks be to God that I have both girls and boys in my family right now. So this means that boys and girls should be allowed to study in the same school. No separation of any kind.

Thanks for hopping in. Your presence is well appreciated. Let me know what you think in the comment section.

All the images used in this post belongs to me.

Sort:  

Exactly, no separation of any kid, it's good for them to grow and learn together. Awesome post, weldone ma.