You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Expo Chronicles 2023.

in HiveGhana8 months ago

Yo brah!

It's a super amazing experience! I really want a Hive stand in Brazilian Event one day! But when possible I'll travel to visit europe events n others too! I think one of most hive experience meet all of u hive builders in a amazing event. So bro I really want a super Hive hoodie like yours man. How Can I get one like this in Brasil? For me go to the events using hive clothing. Do I have to have one made?

Thanks for share with us this amazing event, continue building! Have a nice week ma fren! Cheers

Sort:  

And thanks too. You can create your own shirt or dress design. I printed this myself for personal activities.

Awesome, buddy, you rocked it! It looks classy and comfy.