The positive impact hive has done in my life

in HiveGhanalast year (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hive changed my mentality about blockchain because of the fact that I was once scammed. I did not believe there could be something as cool as hives, but when I got to hives, it changed my old mentality.
Also,

Hive has helped me a lot financially. I got my first laptop using Hive, and that wasn't all Hive did for me any time that I was down financially hive came to rescue.

Furthermore, my writing skills improved a lot with the help of hive because I knew I wasn't like that before, but hive helped me develop my cognitive domain.

In summary, Hive has helped me in one way or another, and I appreciate it a lot.

Note: I used QUILLBOT grammar checker to correct my grammars after which I have written everything myself


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 157 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15

The fact is that you are not alone in this situation. We've all been taken advantage of in some fashion. Worst of all, we've wasted a lot of time looking for a social network that understands our objective. Thank you for sharing your thoughts on what the hive blockchain has done for you.

You are right and I'm so happy I found one hive after everything. Thanks for stopping by it really means alot to me.

Hive on buddy.

Omo see my money man. More money 😇. I’m glad to hear that hive changed your perception on blockchain especially after the scams. Keep enjoying the blessings of hive boss 😅

Yeah. Hive as really done alot for me and I appreciate it every time . Thanks for stopping by brother

Hive is a life changer. Good to know how much hive has helped you.
More blessings my man ✌️

All thanks to God you and Vic.

The truth is that Hive would change people's mentality once they are fully dedicated to the system. Great you have improved and not worrying of making more than 500 words. Hive changed a lot of people including me. Nice video dear 👍

Hey mama you are right and I'm so glad to be here . Thanks for stopping by

I can relate to the mentality part, since I've been here my mind has shifted and expanded about blockchain technology and crypto. Great that Hive has helped you many ways. Hive is truly a life changer! Grateful to have discovered it.

I'm happy i found hive after so many search. Thanks for stopping by

Same here too. Did a few searchs before discovering Hive. You're most welcome!

Hive changed my mentality about blockchain because of the fact that I was once scammed

Yeah, I was thinking that bitcoin is all about gambling but after find out the truth, it's a savior against inflation

Great post, upvoted :)

That is it o but I'm happy to be here. Thanks for stopping by dear

Haa...see the actual man with sweet voice. Na why you dey steal all the city galz

Man want to whine me LoLs 😂 thanks for stopping by