You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lack of money made adulthood Burdensome and Tiring

in HiveGhana • 2 months ago

I used to pray to God to make me an adult so I too will start making decisions for myself...I regretted ever saying that praying 😂
Adulthood Na scam and I just realised it, I pray to go back to be a child.

And truly, been a man is not easy, especially if you are trying to be a responsible one. I cut cap for all the men 🙌

Sort:  

it is not easy at all, responsibilities choke

Adulthood Na scam and I just realised it, I pray to go back to be a child.

I think ladies have no issues though, since they are still being treated like a baby/princess by their husby

Huh? I guess the last line is is not your handwriting 😂

lol, am i wrong?

let us take you for an example

you live in a house rent free cos you are not the one paying for it

neither ar you the one feeding yourself, your husby takes care of that

Hmmmmm! You have won 🙌