You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lack of money made adulthood Burdensome and Tiring

in HiveGhana β€’ 2 months ago

I miss the days of no worries and responsibilities when all I had to do was play and eat.

I miss those days too honestly πŸ˜‚
Indeed, nothing could beat those days not even having enough money but then, money to a very large extent makes adulthood more fun.

It's the "how fa boss, abeg I fit get 2k from you" for meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, no matter how many times I see this message, it's still funny to me but truth be told, you'll always turn up especially if the person is your friend
That's another aspect of it, lol

It is what it is my brother we will survive

Sort: Β 

lol abi na, we will give it to those who deserve it

money is the real source of happiness, only rich people say money doesn't bring happiness

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Don't mind Adekunle Gold... Money is second only to God and Life bro