Northern Lights

in The City of Neoxian15 days ago

We stayed up late last night to see the northern lights. I’ve never done this before.

I was very disappointed. The pictures are amazing. In person though the colors are not there. Still a cool thing to see though.

Once again I have to thank my wife for the photos. She always captures the world better than me. These are 3 second exposure shots.

IMG_5875.jpeg

IMG_5943.jpeg

IMG_5887.jpeg

IMG_5872.jpeg

IMG_5871.jpeg

Have you ever seen the northern lights?? What did you think?

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

I’ve never seen northern lights
Moreover, this is very beautiful
I love the third picture

It strong indeed! Here the weather wasnt the best but still we could see

nice pictures. Thanks for sharing. !BBH !PIZZA

@gwajnberg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @dkid14. (1/5)

Beautiful pictures 😍😍

I was going to post like this today too! But have too much going on. 😄

They did look better with the camera. But still pretty cool. I saw them one other time up in Jasper Canada.

IMG_6095.jpeg

Cool shot for sure. !PIZZA I like it with the street light on too.

I didn't even know it was happening. So sad I missed out. I could have used some good natural distractions.

Chances are less but you might have a chance. Depending on where you are.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
dkid14 tipped gwajnberg
@dkid14(2/20) tipped @dfinney

That is awesome! I wish they reached down this far in California!