You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚡️MY SPLINTERLANDS JOURNEY: FROM NEWBIE TO REBEL⚡️

in The City of Neoxian7 months ago

Thank you.

Oh thank you, you just gave me a brilliant idea. I’d apply the 100 sps buy pair blog payout and see where it goes. It means I’ll have to cool down on how much I buy the chaos lol🤣.

Since some of the cards are literally expensive I buy chaos so I can max the chaos cards. I do buy a few cards off the market from time to time too.

I’ve not made my social media post yet. I think I’d do it today.

So if am to apply your method it means I’d be buying 200 sps pair week which will give me 800 pair month. This will help my sps stake a lot.

Thanks again Starr, you’re truly a star ⭐️

Sort:  

Oh yes, I admire your card buying method too, very nice, i will get back to that soon, starting with common, and rare etc

Ah I did that method and it was quiet convenient for me. I also had some spare left to buy single cards instead of packs, because unlike now, packs was expensive at 1.8$-2$, but now 0.8$ and even sps back when i was buying was at 0.022$, now it's 0.014$.

You'd also have some spare left to store away for withdrawal for in real life too.

It's all base on percentages out of 100% of your post payout you allot to these items - SPS : CARD/PACK : OFFCHAIN NEEDS - 30:30:40 maybe😉

Ah I did that method and it was quiet convenient for me. I also had some spare left to buy single cards instead of packs, because unlike now, packs was expensive at 1.8$-2$, but now 0.8$ and even sps back when i was buying was at 0.022$, now it's 0.014$.

Oh yes, I just found out about how expensive the packs were back then.

And Sps too. But am glad you were able to accumulate up until now.

It's all base on percentages out of 100% of your post payout you allot to these items - SPS : CARD/PACK : OFFCHAIN NEEDS - 30:30:40 maybe😉

Yes yes, I'll look into my percentages real soon. Thanks for that lol.