You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🧙‍♀️SPLINTERLANDS BATTLE MAGE SECRETS : BROKEN ARROWS🧙‍♀️

in The City of Neoxian4 months ago

Woots! Can't believe it's been 2months gone seen my last battle post

Yes, I've been wondering why you stopped posting about your battles as well.

I hope you have been able to solve your problems and now you are back to posting about your battles.

For some reason I've come to love low mana battles. I think after the introduction of rebellion it has become very hard to participate in modern league because my favorite earth cards have been taken out as well.

So now am mostly playing wild but the sps reward s there is discouraging as well.

Finishing 3rd in the modern gold league is badass as well. Grats. I've been struggling to finish in the top leaderboard of bronze as well but it's getting harder for me.

Sort:  

Hey Rubilooodooo, thank you Dear. Yes, hopefully some balance now. Ah damn, the feeling is mutual for modern untaned cards, I miss those alot too.
The sps grind hasn't been all good for me too even in bronze, but hopefully there'll be some rework on ratings and sps rewards.
The leaderboard is stress, keep grinding, soon🔥⚡️
I Appreciate you