Cycling has no limits.

in Cycling9 months ago

Saludos tengan toda la comunidad de @cycling ante todo me siento feliz por ser parte de este grupo de creadores deportivos que cuenta dia a dia de sus experiencias deportivas, en mi caso soy Emilio Lopez fotografo deportivo de Venezuela, y desde hoy estare compartiendo algunos contenidos que he realizado durante un tiempo sobre el ciclismo.

Greetings have all the community of @cycling first of all I am happy to be part of this group of sports creators that tells day by day of their sports experiences, in my case I am Emilio Lopez sports photographer from Venezuela, and from today I will be sharing some content that I have done for some time on cycling.
Asi mismo contarles un poco de como es mi experiencia de un dia haciendo fotografia deportiva, donde me gusta captar el esfuerzo de cada corredor pero tambien el disfrue de cada uno de ellos.
Also tell them a little of how is my experience of a day doing sports photography, where I like to capture the effort of each runner but also the enjoyment of each of them.

IMG_0116.jpg
En este caso quiero mostrarles unas fotografias que les hice a un primo que practica este deporte, que tan solo tiene 9 años, y cada ves que tiene una carrera me invita para hacerles fotografia y ver como se disfruta cada salto, cada experiencia en todas sus carreras.

In this case I want to show you some pictures I took of a cousin who practices this sport, who is only 9 years old, and every time he has a race he invites me to take pictures and see how he enjoys every jump, every experience in all his races.
IMG_0170.jpg

Para los conocedores del ciclismo podemos darnos cuenta que es un circuito de XCO donde pasan una seria de obstaculos como peraltes, saltos, rock garden entre otros obstaculos, donde mi primo Angel de tan solo 9 años tiene una gran habilidad y destrezas para cumplir con cada uno de lo mencinado.

For the cycling connoisseurs we can realize that it is an XCO circuit where a series of obstacles such as bankings, jumps, rock garden among other obstacles, where my cousin Angel of only 9 years old has a great ability and skills to meet each of the above mentioned.

IMG_0149.jpg
Esto ha sido una pequeña muestra del trabajo fotografico qe realizo, por lo tant espero que lo disfruten, y les haya gustado, nos vemos en una proxima, saludos.

This has been a small sample of the photographic work I do, so I hope you enjoy it, and liked it, see you in a next one, greetings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @emlopez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - August 2023 Winners List

Cool to see that kid enjoying his ride!
Nice shots! Do you also ride a bike yourself?
Welcome to the Cycling community.

Upvoted by the Cycling Community

Come join the Cycling Community and share your rides, bicycle, maintenance, news or any other cycling related content!


image.png

Supporting the Cycling Community

You can help the Cycling Community to support cyclists on Hive by delegating Hive Power or following our Curation Trail (via https://hive.vote: @hive177745)
You can select the Hive Power you like to delegate here:
25 - 50 - 100 -250 - 500

Thank you very much for allowing me to be part of this great family. And if I also ride a bike, you will soon see some content from me. I'm recovering from a fall I had, so I'll show you a lot more. @cycling