Cycling on the bank of Canal

in Cycling26 days ago

Assalamualaikum Friends!!
How are you?? I hope you will be fine,and always stay happy.

Today was very hot and I also had to go to the city for necessary work. Me and my friend suggested that we both finish all our work together and go for sightseeing.

First we went to the main bazaar where we did our buying and selling as the heat was very hot so we thought why not rest for a while and go to a hotel to eat.

Then we went to a nearby hotel where we spent two hours relaxing and there we ordered biryani for food which was very delicious.

After that we completed the rest of our buying and selling and after drinking we thought we would go to a shady spot where we could have some peace of mind.

As we reached there, we saw some school children standing under a shady tree for Aram and they had a bicycle.

We borrowed this bicycle from him for a while which he gave us then we thought why not ride this bicycle for a while then I stayed with this bicycle on the bank of a canal and this view gave me It looked very beautiful as it was very shady and under a tree.

As we got a little further we found the view very beautiful and I thought why not make a half picture here too.

Then as I started to move forward my friend said wait I will take a picture of you from behind this view looks very beautiful then as soon as I stopped going back my friend took a picture of me and this It was definitely a very cute picture.

We were still feeling very hot as there was no wind and the view was very lovely but we were still feeling a bit confused and hot then we got off the cycle for a few hours and sat aside and rested. Now our peace was almost complete.

Now me and my friend advised each other that now we should take our way back home then me and my friend got ready to go back and of course it was very hot so it was difficult to stop there. It was done and I hope you also felt our warmth.

Have you ever had such an experience that you have gone out somewhere in such extreme heat, then you can also express your thoughts and let us know about this beautiful moment of yours.

I hope you will love my post.

Stay happy!!
Stay blessed!!
Stay Connected!!

Sort:  

Aaaah it so wonderful to cycle. I really enjoyed this act. All above I do cycling when I am tens.

Congratulations @haider.abbas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP


This post was upvoted by the Cycling Community
cycling.PNG
Subscribe to the Cycling Community and share your cycling related posts with us.
Join our Discord Channel if you want to chat about cycling.


You can support the Cycling Community by delegating HP
| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 250 HP | 500 HP |


Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!