You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CYCLING CHAMPIONSHIP / CAMPEONATO DE CICLISMO (EN / PT)

in Cyclinglast month

It looks like a dirt race; cool, but really tough I think!
How many kilometers was it?


This post was upvoted by the Cycling Community
cycling.PNG
Subscribe to the Cycling Community and share your cycling related posts with us.
Join our Discord Channel if you want to chat about cycling.


You can support the Cycling Community by delegating HP
| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 250 HP | 500 HP |

Sort:  

My friend, I can't say for sure how many kilometers they covered, I'll ask my colleague who participated. When he responds, I'll comment something.

All I can say is that the route passed through some places between the 2 cities. It wasn't just one lap, for the women it was 2 complete laps. As for the men, in the qualifiers there were 3 laps and in the final it was only 2, as they had an extra route.