This guy is a biker!! Using his bike as a means mobilizing his business

in Cycling15 days ago (edited)

Hello to everyone here,it is already weekend I hope every one enjoyed their weekdays and it time to rest so to keep in touch with family and friends yeah this is one of the reason we should all have a bike for our selves,going on weekend tours and exploring the beautiful environment you live in has a way of beautifying our weekends. While others order a ride to where they are willing to chill and relax we the bikers are already chilling from the cool breeze that engolve’s us through a peaceful ride with a sensation of peace and freedom😚😚

However do not be carried away by those sweet words😁😂

today I met a new friend luckily for me he is a bike lover,infact the bike pused me to talk to him when I saw him

I met him on the road side because he was calm and bref I had to approach him asking him how he is doing which he reciprocated. It is always good to see a young man hustle to archive his goals.

So according to him he sells celophine nylons which include laundry bag and the rest. This wasn't really my concern,my concern was how she used the bicycle to run his business.

He said that his has customers from different locations meaning the only way he keeps in touch or reach out to them is through his bike 🚲.

So here I also affirm to his idea that bike is an all rounder. He is actually having fun while making money.

I could not let him slide without taking some pictures with him so I can share it with you guys,this is just a way of wishing you guys a pleasurable weekend🤩

So do well to make sure your weekend is not a week one😁 great weekend guys have fun and enjoy…

Thanks for reading 🤝

I'm sylva sticks,one who love cycling 

And sport activities.
Sort:  

It's nice when you can make money by doing things you like.


This post was upvoted by the Cycling Community
cycling.PNG
Subscribe to the Cycling Community and share your cycling related posts with us.
Join our Discord Channel if you want to chat about cycling.


You can support the Cycling Community by delegating HP
| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 250 HP | 500 HP |