Music, Cycle and Bumpy Path

in Cycling13 days ago


On that particular day, we were three struggling with one bicycle. Before riding bicycle, i picked my airpods because my ears wanted to listen something soothing.

Weather was already romantic because of rain so it was kinda mandatory for me to listen to some ghazals[songs attributed to lover, it is actually part of urdu Literature].

I wanted to ride my cycle in a aesthetic environment, that's why you are seeing these wheatish pictures 😉.The road was a bit bumpy and wet that day as it had rained but still we didn't stop cycling.

I looked inside the glass hut and saw many pots of plants. At first, I thought maybe there were plants in the glass hut to protect them from the sun or perhaps from the dangerous rays of the sun but here only the pots were lying.

Along with riding the bicycle, I was also taking pictures with the bicycle and the person taking the pictures is none other than Ahmed Hayat whom you may know.

When there's no soulmate for you or there is no hugger for you then you can hug trees. It's really a good solution and believe me you will feel good after hugging tree. I am tree 🫂 hugger. If you are following from initial days then may be you know that i had uploaded pictures while hugging trees. I request you to do this and you will get the energy from nature.

Let me tell you a hilarious story of that day when i was nearly fell from my bicycle. Actually, we saw some stones and we eagerly went to them to collect some round shape stones to color. Yes, it's kinda new hobby. When we went to that area where stones and rocks were in high number then i got a crazy idea to ride my bicycle on that rocky path. It was no doubt an adventurous act. I lost control on bicycle and i was about to fall.

After that incident, i was done with this bicycle. I said "no" i will not ride bicycle now. The most embarrassing moment was that people were seeing me while i was riding crazily. I think it wasn't embarrassing but lovely moment for me because i was enjoying it.

Zoom in .... Are you seeing airpods? Yes, the new one and these days i am listening music on these pods 😂. At that time i was also listening to music. It's good combination that you listen to music while riding bicycle and there is such beautiful natural setting to give relief to your eyes .

At the end, I requested my friend @ahmedhayat to just click one last picture of me with bicycle. But, he was saying that you already have captured hundreds of pictures. Who can say no to me? 😂

It was a fun fun day with bicycle.


See you soon 🌸💮🌼

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPMyvsFEjsqMfXz8VT8sVbcDerhX1PpL1fwbKySmaJWdAh89UvUXuxLx9hE7P2bYYY2vTASTsiFjwXBS91KKKRk6KCkP9LMJV5TQNSVcSZ7t.png

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕤𝕠 𝕞𝕦𝕔𝕙 𝕗𝕠𝕣 𝕤𝕥𝕠𝕡𝕡𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝕓𝕪.

every picture belongs to me

Sort:  

Nice poses 😅

hahahaha,
Thank you so much for your support.

That sure is a bumpy road. You could better keep your feet on the pedals when going down. You'll have better control over your bike then.


This post was upvoted by the Cycling Community
cycling.PNG
Subscribe to the Cycling Community and share your cycling related posts with us.
Join our Discord Channel if you want to chat about cycling.


You can support the Cycling Community by delegating HP
| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 250 HP | 500 HP |

I also think so that I should keep my feet on pedal while going down but thank God I didn't fell.
Thank you so much for your support 🙏

@tipu curate

thank you so much magic for your support 💓

Wowww. You look amazing.

thank you for having an eye on me ! y