01/08 My Happiness And Activities At The Beginning Of The Month

in Daily Blog2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends

So officially the beginning of the month where today is the happiest day…

This Monday 01/08 will start sharing with you guys how my day went on 01/08.

My Happy Day

This is a day where I am very happy with activities, because today is my birthday.

Can't wait to hear prayers and congratulations from friends. Because every birthday that I always look forward to is a prayer of age blessing from them.

Listening to music while watching news is my hobby every day now the hottest news is not left behind, my favorite music I always listen to. You could say this is the beginning of my morning habit before I go to work.

No appointments today, but I'm waiting to hear from my friend. My happy morning is very boring when there is no news from friends.

7F434434-5149-41FC-A614-12B1CDEABD59.jpeg

5605B4C3-B84D-47ED-8BAC-A98DC9147AF7.jpeg

This is my favorite cat!! funny isn't it? Of course funny because this is my favorite animal. I love cats so I diligently feed them every day. I wanted to feed him, but he was sleeping.

Couldn't bear to wake him up, had to wait for him to wake up first. It has become a habit of mine when the cat is sleeping abstinence for me to wake him.

4C3EDC71-F09F-411A-A6B6-2F8DDD630160.jpeg

9618124F-B336-45AC-8447-B74B724C9FF5.jpeg

While waiting I was also hungry and wanted breakfast. Today my breakfast is corn with a combination of cheese, milk and lemongrass on top.

Don't forget to have breakfast before leaving for your destination. Don't leave the house on an empty stomach. It makes me not concentrate in doing everything. After breakfast, I went for coffee.

443C6C27-B317-4B10-90FA-56F473E46083.jpeg

Sampai di tujuan saya menunggu teman teman saya. Biasanya ini mereka sering duduk di coffe ini tetapi keadaan saat itu belum ada yang datang. Menunggu mereka berjam-jam sampai saya bosan. Mengisi bosan dengan memesan donat, ngemil.

Terimakasih telah membaca cerita harian saya, semoga hari kalian juga menyenangkan

Sort:  

Congratulations @bintangstar12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-07 - Winners List
The 8th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Happy Birthday to You! I hope you had a great day with your loved ones.

Thanks for posting on Daily Blog, welcome 💛.

Thank you so much nice to hear that. I am new to this platform. I hope we can be good friends @lauramica