You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birthday Celebration of our Princess Faiza

in Daily Blog β€’ last month

I just kept smiling while reading this and I feel so happy that Uncle @shrazi asked us to come here πŸ₯°. I would have totally missed this party but I didn't πŸ₯°πŸ’ƒ.

First I'd love to say a happy belated birthday to all the children and most especially Faiza since it was hers' last.

Those gifts are beautiful and well picked for all of them Rose, you are the best Uncle! I'm sure that's what they would tell their friends at school ❀️.

I could feel the joy all around and it's sad that I missed the actual party and those Pizzas πŸ˜©πŸ˜‚.

Sort: Β 

thank you for stopping by and yes, its the birthday of our little cuto Princess , D/O of Shabhai so he wants it to share with Neoxian Citizens , showing how much he loved Pizza Parties so next time you wont miss inviting him hehehe

Haha, right! I see he loves Pizzas 😁. It was a fun celebration and the pizzas looked really nice πŸ˜‹.

It's my pleasure stopping by Rose πŸ€—