[ESP/ENG] Viernes de vivir nuevas experiencias con mi espiritualidad / Friday of living new experiences with my spirituality 🪽🙏😇

in Daily Blog3 months ago

Hola queridos amigos, 👋 es para mí un gusto poder saludarlos y publicar por primera vez en esta comunidad, a la que llegué gracias al asesoramiento de mi hermana, quien también me adentro al mundo de HIve blog y que con mucho esmero he dedicado mis días a ver qué tal me va por aquí, en el mundo de creador de contenido original.

Hello dear friends, 👋 it is a pleasure for me to be able to greet you and publish for the first time in this community, which I came to thanks to the advice of my sister, who also introduced me to the world of HIve blog and to whom I have dedicated my days with great care Let's see how it goes here, in the world of original content creator.

Screenshot_20240330-134820.jpg

Para quien me conoce sabrá que soy muy religiosa, trato de conectar con mi espiritualidad, ya que me llena de energía positiva y es una forma de agradecer por estar viva, y en la iglesia donde asisto normalmente me informaron que harían un viacrucis, preguntándome además si mis hijos querían participar, pero como son ya unos adolescentes, trato de no forzar su camino hacia una religión en particular y darle más bien el poder de decisión.

For those who know me, you will know that I am very religious, I try to connect with my spirituality, since it fills me with positive energy and is a way of being grateful for being alive, and in the church where I normally attend, they informed me that they would do a Stations of the Cross, also asking me Yes, my children wanted to participate, but since they are already teenagers, I try not to force them towards a particular religion and rather give them the power to decide.

Sigamos, jeje, en vista de que tenía planeado ir al viacrucis, me levanté muy temprano, hice un rico desayuno para toda mi familia y me alisté con el fin de caminar bastante, es decir bastante cómoda, con zapatos deportivos y pantalones holgados, pues me habían informado que, iba a constar con diversas etapas, a lo que llaman; paradas o estaciones, dónde en cada una se hacía una lectura en función de algún tema en particular.

Let's continue, hehe, since I had planned to go to the Stations of the Cross, I got up very early, made a delicious breakfast for my entire family and got ready to walk a lot, that is, quite comfortable, with sports shoes and loose pants, well They had informed me that it was going to consist of various stages, what they call; stops or stations, where in each one a reading was done based on a particular topic.

Mi hija al verme alistándome decidió acompañarme y vivir está experiencia, que así mismo, era la primera vez para las dos, bueno la primera vez que asistí y tengo uso de razón, ya que recuerdo muy vagamente en mi infancia que viví un viacrucis en Caracas en casa de una tía, el gran viacrucis de Petare, que se ha vuelto famoso a nivel nacional e internacional, que gusto que mi niña viva esta experiencia conmigo, de esta forma pude ir respondiendo sus curiosidades de acuerdo a cada parada y a la vida de Dios.

My daughter, seeing me getting ready, decided to accompany me and live this experience, which, likewise, was the first time for both of us, well the first time I attended and I can remember, since I remember very vaguely in my childhood that I experienced a Via Crucis in Caracas at an aunt's house, the great Way of the Cross of Petare, which has become famous nationally and internationally, what a pleasure that my daughter lived this experience with me, this way I could answer her curiosities according to each stop and the life of God.

1711821794326.jpg

IMG-20240330-WA0073.jpg

IMG-20240329-WA0182.jpg

Para mí sorpresa, fue mucho más largo de lo que esperaba, caminamos muchísimo, y terminamos el viacrucis bien cansadas, menos mal fui preparada con ropa cómoda y botellas de aguas para mantenernos hidratadas. La verdad, llegué a casa descansando, pero primero haciendo el almuerzo familiar, para los cuatro integrantes de mi núcleo familiar. Posteriormente la tarde fue para descansar (aún más) y compartir con mi vecina, quien con su hijo me llena de puras cosas buenas y positivas, y a quien lo he considerado como parte de mi familia.

To my surprise, it was much longer than I expected, we walked a lot, and we finished the Stations of the Cross very tired, thank goodness I was prepared with comfortable clothes and bottles of water to stay hydrated. The truth is, I came home resting, but first making family lunch, for the four members of my family. Later the afternoon was to rest (even more) and share with my neighbor, who with her son fills me with pure good and positive things, and whom I have considered as part of my family.

Screenshot_20240330-132111.jpg

Sin más que agregar y esperando poder seguir publicando en esta comunidad, a parte de ir creciendo y participando en las dinámicas con todos los que me leen, me despido, bendiciendo a cada uno de ustedes.

Without further ado and hoping to continue publishing in this community, apart from growing and participating in the dynamics with everyone who reads me, I say goodbye, blessing each one of you.

#semanasanta


Fotografía por | Photography by: @jocksy.
Translated with | Traducido por https://translate.google.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @jocksy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024