Meetings are where decisions are made...

in Daily Blog17 days ago (edited)

Working in an organisation is a whole new experience on it's own. Sometimes, you have to come together to review documents, share ideas and restrategize on the next steps to take to meet up with the company's goals and objectives.

As a project engineer, meeting is one of my daily tasks. Either I'm meeting with the operations team to plan on how to execute a project successfully or I'm meeting with clients and stakeholders to discuss on upcoming projects, budget analysis and risk assessment as well as cost control.

I enjoy the professional experience I've gained over the years, meeting people from different race and spheres of life. Today's meeting was so exhausting. At a point, I felt like leaving the meeting but i couldn't. It was beyond my control, the top management were on seat.

Thank you for visiting my blog... I still remain @sammiex.