You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE-REACHOUT COMMUNITY INTRODUCTORY POST

in Hive Reachout4 months ago (edited)

This is a fantastic effort that is truly excellent. One of my goals for this year is to help those in need, and I'm grateful to God for providing me with this fantastic platform that makes it so simple to do so.

I would really like to make a request for this unique personality to take a look at this and say something. I'm sorry for tagging you without your approval.

@opeyemioguns @dancingthomas @davchi2 @alakuvictor @sammiblinks @bakothomas @olubunmiakinmade @jessicaossom @lcxtruth

Sort:  
 4 months ago  

Together we can make this things happen bro, it's very good to help those in need in every slightest opportunity we can..
Thanks for believing in the mission 💪🙏

Sure bro. forward ever backward never na e be the slogan ooo