You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plaza Carlos III, The largest shopping complex in Cuba [Eng-Esp]

in Architecture+Design11 months ago (edited)

Recuerdo que una vez que visté La Habana, tuve la suerte de entrar allí, nada que ver a lo que ya uno tiene acostumbrado en las provincias en termino de tiendas. Veo que aún es más bonito que lo que recordaba, que bueno que a tu niño le gustaron los tenis.

I remember that once I visited Havana, I was lucky enough to go in there, nothing to do with what one is used to in the provinces in terms of stores. I see that it is even nicer than I remembered, good that your child liked the tennis shoes.

IMG_20230518_081016.png

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHir9abEcfyUJdne2NmRpPev8XTWsNCo7d7QfjJweYZDGExmMB2f8Y8LJas2JagQetrn9vWVbZdCAfCUaoDLo2QcwREf41XPyKaPJMFsVnuxggjgWPbb.gif

Sort:  

Es un complejo de tienda muy vistoso y bueno como dije el más grande , gracias por pasarte , mi hijo súper contento ❤️😘

It is a very attractive and good store complex, as I said the biggest, thanks for stopping by, my son is super happy ❤️😘