You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urban Exploration Day

Hello friend, thanks for stopping by and seeing my publication, it is the first one I make and I have many things to share, I saw in the rules that it must be at least 500 words, but as I did it by liketu they tell me that there I should not put much text, maybe I'm a little confused, thanks for writing me, I will publish again by liketu, but with more text, if it is valid?my native language is Spanish; so maybe what I write you understand it differently because of the translator. Greetings.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Hola amigo, gracias por detenerte y ver mi publicación, es la primera que realizo y tengo muchas cosas por compartir, vi en las reglas que debe ser mínimo 500 palabras, pero como lo hice por liketu me dicen que alli no debo colocar mucho texto, tal vez estoy algo confundida, gracias por escribirme, volvere a publicar por liketu, pero con más texto, si es valido?Mi lengua natal es el español; asi que tal vez lo que escriba lo entiendas diferente por causa del traductor. Saludos.

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Your A+D post consists of bilingual content (English + Spanish text) and has a total of only 250 words. Bilingual content requires at least 1,000 words to conform to our community rules. Hope that helps.

I understand my friend, thanks for clarifying, I will be attentive for my next publication. Best regards.