Shadow Hunters / Smash Contest Round 298- Adrenaline( ENG/ESP)

Hello hivers, those who know me know that I like to talk about the topic of transportation and that I go to the vedado very often, that's where the University of Havana is where I spent my postgraduate studies. Well, one of the days I went to graduate school, I crossed the street and stood in the center on the yellow lines that delimit one street from another and I saw how the cars passed very close to me. It was something exciting and gave a lot of adrenaline because they literally brushed against me. And I'm one of those people who likes pure adrenaline, so I took out my cell phone in the middle of the street and took some photos of the cars that passed by and there is the result. Note: The photos were taken by me through my cell phone: Tecno Go Spark and edited by me in SnapSeed. Note: The text was translated by Deepl translator.

Español:

Hola hivers los que me conocen saben que me gusta hablar sobre el tema transporte y que voy muy a menudo al vedado, es que ahí está la universidad de la Habana dónde paso mis postgrados.
Bueno uno de los días que fui al postgrado cruce la calle y me pare en el centro en las líneas amarillas que delimitan una calle de otra y Vi como los carros pasaban muy cerca de mi era algo emocionante y daba mucha adrenalina porque literalmente me rozaban.
Y soy de esas personas que les gusta la adrenalina pura asi que saqué mi celular en pleno medio de la calle y tome unas fotos de los carros que pasaban y ahí está el resultado.
Nota: Las fotos fueron tomadas por mi a través de mi celular: Tecno Go Spark y editadas por mi en SnapSeed.
Nota: El texto fue traducido por Deepl traductor.

Sort:  

How are you dear friend @alejandro1799 good morning
You live in a very beautiful city, I love your beautiful and colorful shots
What beautiful shadow projections you have captured, I appreciate you letting us know
Have an excellent week