The Big Green Tree Reflections - Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 95 ❄️


How's life goin everyone! The photo above is my entry for this week's contest (The photo I used as the thumbnail) after previously I participated in round 94 Reflection in the Rearview Mirror - Reflection Hunters Contest Entry ~ Round 94 ❄️, I thank the Host for choosing me as the winner in the previous round.. Now I present some reflection photos of the atmosphere near the highway.

Some of the pictures below are the atmosphere near the main road and close to the people's market which was still quiet at that time.

For those of you who want to take part or join in this contest, you can read further information at the following link:
Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 95 ❄️ Announcement! hosted by @olgavita.

Thank you for reading and supporting my blog

Sort:  

An interesting experience to be able to take the picture and be right in the rearview mirror. You did it well!