You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up & Down Mountains: Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 162

in Shadow Hunters2 months ago (edited)

Adding more to this thread, haha. Watching news this morning next eclipse is 2026 in your country, Spain ❤️ 🤗 Didn't know if you knew or cared !LOLZ

Sort:  

Ohhh I didn't know it!!! But thanks a lot for the info! Who knows... maybe I can watch it! Maybe in the past when I was very young but I don't remember well, so I will try that time jaja
Thanks again amigo 🤗💖

!LUV

No problem Amiga ❤️ 🤗

!LUV
!HUG

!HUG

Dear @coolmidwestguy, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @duvinca.
(3/3)

Dear @duvinca, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @coolmidwestguy.
(2/3)

duvinca, coolmidwestguy sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

coolmidwestguy, duvinca sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I'm glad I know sign language
It's pretty handy.

Credit: reddit
@duvinca, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of coolmidwestguy

(2/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM