Cazando mi sombra | Hunting my shadow [Esp-Eng]

in Shadow Hunters2 months ago
Saludos apreciados lectores hoy de doy vida y amor a mi blog ❤️ con unas sombras que deseaba compartir en algún momento. Cuando repasaba hoy mi albúm de fotos allí estaban en espera de ser publicadas, las cuales fueron tomadas justamente en el mes de marzo del año pasado donde el calor estuvo intenso al igual que en estos últimos tiempos.
Greetings dear readers, today I give life and love to my blog ❤️ with some shadows that I wanted to share at some point. When I was reviewing today my photo album there they were waiting to be published, which were taken just in the month of March last year where the heat was intense as in recent times.

20230313_175228-1.jpg

20230313_175228.jpg

Durante los días de verano el calor es inclemente, pero lo que no se puede negar son las bondades de la naturaleza y como ésta con todo su esplendor nos ofrece elementos para poder sacar de ella lo mejor.
During the summer days the heat is inclement, but what can not be denied are the benefits of nature and how it is with all its splendor offers us elements to get the best out of it.

20211228_173332.png

Es así como en una tarde de práctica con el tambor culoe'puya, me di cuenta de mi reflejo sobre la pared, donde estábamos creando un mural con mándalas y la imagen de un Toro al cual decidimos honrar, ya que ese lugar en un pasado fue centro de corridas y sacrificios de este mal querido rumiante.
This is how in an afternoon of practice with the culoe'puya drum, I realized my reflection on the wall, where we were creating a mural with mandalas and the image of a bull which we decided to honor, since that place in the past was the center of bullfights and sacrifices of this beloved ruminant.

20230313_175058.jpg

20230313_175058.jpg

Entonces al caer la tarde con la puesta del sol pude obtener estas imágenes de las que me siento muy contenta, quedándome un lindo recuerdo y productivo ejercicio visual, pues busqué varios ángulos para captar la imagen de mi fiel sombra que para el momento estuvo muy bien portada.
Then at sunset I was able to get these images of which I am very happy, leaving me a nice memory and productive visual exercise, because I looked for several angles to capture the image of my faithful shadow that for the moment was very well covered.

20211228_173332.png

Decidiendo luego mostrar en este post, el reflejo y postura que adopté para obtener las sombras, nada fácil este proceso del autoretrato de sombra, de lo que percibo con fasciación como la sombra que a contnuación muestro abajo, da la impresión que fuera una acuarela y estuviera pintanda el mandala o la pared.
Deciding then to show in this post, the reflection and posture that I adopted to obtain the shadows, not easy this process of self-portrait of shadow, from what I perceive with fascination as the shadow that I show below, gives the impression that it was a watercolor and was painted the mandala or the wall.

20230313_175132.jpg

20230313_175132.jpg

Lo que más me gustó aparte de mi sombra fueron los diferentes matices de colores que se dieron mientras caía la tarde, notorios en el tono de la piel y oscuridad del espacio.
What I liked most apart from my shadow were the different shades of colors as the evening fell, noticeable in the skin tone and darkness of the space.

20211228_173332.png

Todas las fotos son de mi album personal realizadas y descagadas con mi telefono inteligente sin uso de filtros o aplicaciones

20211119_110512.png

All photos are from my personal album taken and downloaded with my smart phone without the use of filters or applications.

Translator DeepL

Sort:  

Hermoso. Da la sensación que estuvieses en esas cuevas que tienen rocas de colores y lo que lograste con las sombras fue genial. Parece que estuvieras acariciando la pintura. Bello.

Que linda percepción "Una cueva de colores", Gracias @zullyscott tu comentario me invita a recrear mi imaginación como para hacer un cuento. Genial 🥰

Hello dear friend @evev, how are you?
What beautiful self-shadows you have achieved, I love how your shadows look on the color of the wall.
Beautiful and creative photographs of shadows, I appreciate that you let us know
Have a great weekend and happy Easter

Thank you friend @jlufer I love waking up today and looking at this I made as a juice recreate the view to others. Happy easter to you too 🤗.

Congratulations @evev! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 4000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 4500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024
Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain