Reflection Contest Round 166, Random Reflection photo..

in Shadow Hunters โ€ข 21 days ago

Namaste ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Hello friends, how are you ?? Wishing you all happy and prosperous life ahead.

'm here again to participate in the Reflection contest Round No. 166 Hosted by @melinda010100 and @olgavita , thankyou for giving us weekly opportunity to participate in the contest...

My Entry reflection contest no 166..




I went shopping where I saw this reflection of a bicycle on the mirror at a shop.I found you attractive and immediately congratulated me. I took it out and clicked the photo and today I am participating in the contest through this photo.

How did you like my reflection photo? Tell me in the comment section.

Thankyou ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

@gargi ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Sort: ย 

It's good that you visited this store and saw this beautiful reflection in its glazed front @gargi
beautiful photography, I wish you much success

That's a perfect reflection ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’ฏ

You have taken a very beautiful photo. Good luck for the competition.

ย 20 days agoย ย 

Dear @gangi , to participate in the contest, please kindly add the PICTURE to your entry link in the contest post as it is said in our rules. ๐Ÿ’•

Sorry for the mistake..

Done now ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

ย 20 days agoย ย