Reflection Hunters Contest Round- 165

in Shadow Hunters22 days ago (edited)

PSX_20240430_091149.jpg

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out various daily routines as usual. On this very beautiful occasion, I want to entertain you all with several reflection photos that I captured some time ago.

Some time ago I went to one of my brothers' house and saw a beautiful mirror displayed on the wall of his house.

The mirror is right at the side of the stairs that lead to the top of the 2nd floor, the shape of the mirror and the reflection in it are very interesting so I immortalized it.

Apart from that, when I was thirsty and poured water into a glass, I saw the beautiful flowers on the side of the glass painted beautifully on the white water that I poured.

As usual, below I have some reflection photography. I hope you will be entertained by some of the reflection photography that I show.

PSX_20240430_091130.jpg

PSX_20240430_091116.jpg


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting

Sort:  

Congratulations @gunting! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 850 posts.
Your next target is to reach 900 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Thank you very much 😉

All good @gunting! You're a real Hive pro! Onward to that new goal!

I will try to achieve it 😀