My First Entry For The Shadow Hunter/SMASh contest- Round 319

in Shadow Hunters21 days ago

This will be my first entry for the famous Shadow Hunter/SMASh contest on Hive. I will enter through round number 319!

I am neither a good photographer nor do I feel comfortable taking photographs in public places! I look around and if I feel that no one is looking at home, I take the shots! This afternoon, while I was returning to the clinic from the mosque, this shadow of the outdoor unit of the air conditioner system drew my attention. Being the hot afternoon, the surroundings were empty of people! Hence, I snapped it!

And, a few moments later, I also took the following picture.



hafiz34.gif

My Favorite projects/programs/communities on Hive



Sort:  

Welcome to the Shadow Hunters Community! It's great to see you here! You found some great shadows.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @hafiz34 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks, Melinda, and for the token as well :)

!PIZZA

Welcome to the @hafiz34 contest, have a lot of fun
Beautiful shadow photography

Thank you very much :)

!LOL

Have you heard about the Angel of Death that’s not so intelligent?
The Dim Reaper?

Credit: reddit
@miprimerconcurso, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hafiz34

(1/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Congratulations @hafiz34! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@hafiz34(1/10) tipped @melinda010100