Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest - Round 319

in Shadow Hunters26 days ago

Hey, lovely people of the Shadow Hunters Community, This is my entry to the Shadow Hunter Contest run by @melinda010100. This is the 319 round of this contest.



This beautiful view was captured when I went to buy Chicken, I was standing at the stop and heard the Azaan Sound and I asked the shopkeeper where is the Mosque, and he told me, the mosque was nearby. I went to the mosque to pray.

After praying, I was coming out of the mosque, these fan shadows captured my attention. You can also see the students in the mosque.

I hope you guys will like it :)

Thanks


Read my latest Blogs.


It is Still Unpaid !

An UnEnding Financial Struggle Till Death !

Beef Yakhni Pulao recipe.

Small Act of kindness can make a Huge difference!

Unforgettable Birthday Of A Friend!

DHaka Chicken Pakora Recipe.

I am a Hypocrite, I should Stop Drinking It!

A Fun Day & Some Old Memories!

Inflation At It's Peak!

I am A Fast Learner!

Depression Is like A Slow Poisoning!

Revealing The Secret Recipe of Potato Brinjal Vegetable.

I love difficulties, They Make Me Stronger!

Unable To Focus Is the biggest Problem I am Facing These Days

Sort:  

Wow love the shadow inside the mosque must have been a great experience.

Yse, it was a great experience.

Being in a mosque is always a peaceful experience as we are covered with angels and allah's blessings there.

The fans look cool in their shadows! Good luck to you in the contest.

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ifarmgirl(4/5) tipped @itwithsm

Beautiful shadow friend.

Wonderful shadow photos!

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @itwithsm and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.