Concurso Cazadores de reflejos ~ Ronda 165🎺 ¡Anuncio 🎺!//Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 165🎺 Announcement 🎺![ESP/ENG]

in Shadow Hunters23 days ago

Feliz día para todos en el Concurso Cazadores de reflejos. A @olgavita y a los participantes.

Hoy vengo por aquí con este reflejo que me encontré en este centro comercial a que en la ciudad de Los Teques, cuando me tocó subir a al segundo piso para entrar a un banco y me toco hacer una colita y ahí fue cuando me vi reflejada en pared de vidrio que separaba el banco del pasillo central. ¿Ahí vemos quién estaba tomando la foto? Si yo. Se ve una gran parte del centro comercial, del primer piso y de la planta baja. Y también se ve muy bien el techo del centro comercial.

Happy day to everyone in the Reflex Hunters Contest. To @olgavita and the participants.

Today I come here with this reflection that I found in this mall in the city of Los Teques, when I had to go up to the second floor to enter a bank and I had to make a queue and that's when I saw myself reflected in the glass wall that separated the bank from the central aisle. There we see who was taking the picture? Yes, I was. You can see a large part of the mall, the second floor and the first floor. And you can also see the roof of the mall very well.

IMG_20240315_101120_628.jpg

Gracias por leer mi blog
La fotografia fue tomada con mi cellular Tecno Spark
Thanks for reading my blog
The picture was taken with my Tecno Spark cellular phone

DeepL

Sort:  

It is a beautiful location you have shared with the community
Thank you for the description of the building and the reflection photos
Peace

Hola amido @oadissin. Gracias por visitarme. si es reflejo que salió de la nada buscando señal libre de wife jejeje. Que tengas feliz fin de semana.

Thank you @hive-179017 for visiting my blog. Glad you liked my reflection and have a great weekend.