Concurso Cazadores de Sombras /SMASh - Ronda 298//Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest - Round 298[ESP/ENG

in Shadow Hunters6 months ago
Feliz día y Feliz comienzo de Navidad a toda la familia [Cazadores de Sombras](a). Agradecida con @melinda010100 y sus colaboradores por elegir mi fotografía en el grupo de los ganadores de la ronda 297. Enhorabuena a todos los ganadores de esta ronda y a todos los participantes, suerte a todos en esta ronda 298.

Esta es una sombra muy particular. Es la entrada de la residencia donde vivo. He pasado por delante de ella muchísimas veces. Pero seguramente el sol es suave, o estaba lloviznando. Aun así, lo que quiero contarles es que no había visto esta hermosa sombra que apareció a mis pies, cuando bajé un escalón vi esta hermosa sombra, me di vuelta para captarla completamente y hasta en la pared se ve parte de la reja. Ahora vemos la sombra de las rejas sobre el piso de cerámica rústica.

Hoy comparto esta sombra con todos ustedes.

Confieso que he aprendido a amar cada sombra que veo. Antes no tenía en cuenta ninguna sombra. Gracias a este concurso de Cazadores de Sombras, he aprendido mucho sobre las sombras.

Gracias por leerme

La foto fue tomada con mi móvil Tecno Spark

IMG_20231014_152602299_HDR.jpg

ENGLISH

Happy day and Merry start of Christmas to all the Shadowhunters family. Grateful to @melinda010100 and her contributors for choosing my photograph in the group of the winners of round 297. Congratulations to all the winners of this round and to all the participants, good luck to all in this round 298.

This is a very particular shadow. It is the entrance of the residence where I live. I have walked past it many, many times. But surely the sun is soft, or it was drizzling. Even so, what I want to tell you is that I had not seen this beautiful shadow that appeared at my feet, when I went down a step I saw this beautiful shadow, I turned around to capture it completely and even on the wall you can see part of the fence. Now we see the shadow of the railings on the rustic ceramic floor.

Today I share this shadow with all of you.

I confess that I have learned to love every shadow I see. I used to disregard any shadow at all. Thanks to this Cazadores de Sombras contest, I have learned a lot about shadows.

Thanks for reading me

The picture was taken with my Tecno Spark cell phone

deepl

Sort:  


!DHEDGE

Thank you . Thank you @hive179017

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @hive-179017! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.ctp
- @dhedge.pob
- @dhedge.alive

@hive-179017 has 3 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

That is a really great shadow!

Ecency Waves Challenge share your Shadow Photo and link in an Ecency Wave for a chance to win 1st place prize of 15 Hive and 300 Ecency POINTS!

!LADY

Wave Media

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @jaci11 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/11 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.