RONDA 300 del Concurso Cazadores de Sombras/SMASh//ROUND 300 of Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest[ESP/ENG]

in Shadow Hunters6 months ago

Mi felicitación a @Shadow-Hunters.
@melinda010100 y a sus colaboradores y participantes por llegar hasta las 300 rondas.
De mi parte estoy feliz por estar dentro de este grupo que semana a semana estamos atentos a la ronda para publicar la sombra de esa semana.

Aquí les dejo mi sombra de la ronda 300. Esta es una sombra que conseguí en una visita a un conjunto residencial en Chichiriviche. Cuando paseábamos por las áreas comunes aprovechando el sol. Fue cuando vi la sombra de esta palmera y a su vez vi mi sombra en el piso al momento de tomar la foto y la sombra de mi esposo con su basto

IMG_20231115_163704_702@-249353246.jpg

Gracias por leerme

La foto fue tomada con mi móvil Tecno Spark

ENGLISH

My congratulations to @shadow-Hunters,
@melinda010100 and its collaborators and participants for reaching 300 rounds.
From my part I am happy to be part of this group that week by week we are attentive to the round to publish the shadow of that week.

Here is my shadow of the 300th round. This is a shadow I got during a visit to a residential complex in Chichiriviche. When we were walking around the common areas taking advantage of the sun. It was when I saw the shadow of this palm tree and at the same time I saw my shadow on the ground when I took the picture and the shadow of my husband with his coarse.

Thanks for reading

The picture was taken with my Tecno Spark cell phone

deepl

Sort:  

Thank you #Hive179017 for appreciating my work and glad you liked it.

Thanks for your kind words and for being a regular shadow hunter for so long!

!DHEDGE

Wave Media

Thank you @melinda010100. I'm happy with this concuro